Lunch on Wednesday. Apartment on Thursday.


I thought that five days in bed would be enough to go back to work afterwards. But it apparently isn’t. I was really really upset yesterday, that I am still coughing and still have a sore throat. It seems to come and go, in waves. I spoke with Tone last night, and we decided that I’ll stay in bed until the end of the week. So I had to cancel or move a couple more meetings.

Today I went to see an apartment with M. It’s on the top floor of a building, overlooking a cemetery, with a magnificient view, I think it’s really great for her, and she likes it, too. So she’ll take it. Yay! A gay couple from Canada live there, two guys who seem extremely nice, it was fun talking to them. One of the two is an artist, they are going to New York for six months. Afterwards, I went home quickly to get back to rest.

About The Outer Rim

I am trying to remember my life. By posting about it. Starting January first 2011.
This entry was posted in City, Health, Job, Photos. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

