Look.

I think I had a nice breakthrough this afternoon. I designed my two protagonists, and came up with a convincing idea for my antagonist. Rather happy about that.

Just now I came back from the videostore and the supermarket. I rented “Bad Boys” and “Toy Story 3” for inspiration and went to buy some more groceries. In the supermarket, there was this woman. I thought she was hot. Of course, she was there with her boy-friend. But I had this impression that she noticed me, too. Oh well, I went on with my shopping. Just as I was leaving the check-out, I passed one last look along the check-out with its conveyer belt, and along the line behind me, and there she was, our eyes met, and she gave me a clear smile, looking right at me. I was taken by surprise, looked away, and back, caught another little glimpse of her, and left.

That was nice. Nice for someone like myself who tends to doubt his effect on women. I shall remember this incident.

About The Outer Rim

I am trying to remember my life. By posting about it. Starting January first 2011.
This entry was posted in City, Entertainment, Food, Life, Relationship and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

