One of the Best Days in My Job.

Yesterday was one of the best days in my job. I was efficient, I got stuff done while I was at company headquarters (where I am usually not very efficient at all), I organised a number of meetings that were really useful, a couple were videoconferences or Skype calls with colleagues in other countries, and they were appreciated and showed me how we can intensify collaboration in the future, I was able to share a couple of documents by email that my team had worked on, and that help everyone, I got through my email lists, and took care of things, and was done in time to join a bunch of colleagues in a bar.

And all day, the sun was shining.

Great, great day.

Only the connection with B isn’t very close these days. I hope we can change that at the end of this week, or on the weekend. Something is missing. Maybe it’s only because she is still fairly stressed.

About The Outer Rim

I am trying to remember my life. By posting about it. Starting January first 2011.
This entry was posted in Job, Relationship. Bookmark the permalink.