I am angry.

Angry at Nana who is asking herself questions because of the long distance element in our relationship. Angry at friends from Berlin who have stood me up again like I knew they would. Angry at Pac who doesn’t seem to want to be my friend anymore. And most of all angry at Tone who is betraying my trust regarding my salary and the raise he promised me in the summer, and on which he is going soft now, because of some bureaucratic issues.

Angry.

I went on a day-trip to Bergamo today. Beautiful place. I brought my new bike and cycled around the old city, high up.

About The Outer Rim

I am trying to remember my life. By posting about it. Starting January first 2011.
This entry was posted in Friendship, Job, Relationship, Travel and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.